The Committees of the College may be statutory, meaning the Registered Dietitians Act requires the College to establish a committee. The statutory committees are the Board of Assessors, the Complaints Committee and the Inquiry Committee.

The Council in accordance with the Bylaws of the College establishes non-statutory committees. These committees are listed within the organizational chart.

CDM Organizational Chart

* You must have Adobe Reader installed to view this document.